SueLang Spain

Property Type: Apartment / Flat / Unit
Description:
  1. We live in a 4th floor apartment with lovely views across Marbella. My two indoor cats are very timid, so need an understanding sitter. Mr Smudge is a 13yr old perfect English  gentleman, who will spend much of the time in the wardrobe until he gets to know you. Indie, who is Spanish,  was rescued at 3 weeks and is shy at first but curiosity soon overcomes her. As she was found on the streets, can be a little wild at times. I would like someone who is fairly local and can come regularly. Also a neighbours cat may  also need feeding as they may be away at the same time.

Our apartment block is quiet, and secure with a mix of nationalities, with private parking and pool for the use of owners only.

We are close to all amenities with a bar nearby, which can be a little noisy especially when the football is on. But with the bedroom windows closed the noise is minimal. There are local shops and supermarkets within walking distance. The main town and the beaches are around 15/20 minute walk downhill . Bus station is close by.

my plants also need watering and keeping alive!!

House-Sit Duration: around 2 weeks
Dates From : September 6, 2016 00:00
Dates to: September 16, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Patio garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic cats
Things To know: I would like a sitter who quite local and can be available on more than one occasion if possible. No children please
Responsibilities: Feeding cats and cleaning the litter tray. Watering plants
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Public Transport
  • School
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Cinema
  • Beach
  • Historical Interest
  • Sporting Venues
  • Public Swimming Pools
  • Bars
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -