Maggieford United Kingdom

Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

I am looking for a dog/house sitter whilst I am off on a camping Safari in Namibia. The most important thing is to find an appropriate person/s who will do good walks with my Border Collie Willow. My cottage is small but has stunning views over the dale.  It's a great area for walking and the village is very friendly with 3 shops and 3 pubs that all do excellent food. It would be ideal for a writer or academic who needs to break up the day with dog walking. Willow is very reliable with other dogs and loves children.

House-Sit Duration: 3 weeks
Dates From : October 2, 2017 10:00
Dates to: October 20, 2017 20:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: The cottage is small: living room, kitchen, bedroom, small office space with pullout spare bed and bathroom. There is a stone studio in the garden which is let to AirBnB guests. You would not be responsible for this.
Responsibilities: Main responsibility is dog care. Garden or house maintenance a bonus but not essential.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • School
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Cinema
  • Theatre
  • Live Music Venue
  • River
  • Historical Interest
  • Sporting Venues
  • Gym
  • Public Swimming Pools
  • Pubs
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -