Sunflower11 United Kingdom

Property Type: Apartment / Flat / Unit
Description:

Looking for someone very special, who is kind and warm and on the ball, who has lots of time to give to my beloved babies whilst I am away. With my babies comes responsibility, due to medication and diet.  Love and much attention needed for this gorgeous fur family. Would love to get to know you first and if possible for you to come and meet us before hand, or we can chat by Skype or phone. Both fur babies are very friendly, and although shy at first, they will soon be your best friend. Both can be very demanding for cuddles....but fun and laughter are always guaranteed! Our home is very inviting and cosy and we want you to enjoy your time here. There is broadband, full sky tv, a baker's, coffee shop and supermarket near by...all I ask is that my babies are kept in routine, and my dog is kept company. Their health and medical needs come first. I will check in with you regularly to see how you are all doing and would love any pics or videos from you whilst Im away! In return, you will have lots of love and two new best furry friends for life!

House-Sit Duration: 6 Days
Dates From : July 16, 2017 00:00
Dates to: July 21, 2017 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Patio garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
Things To know: A driver would be helpful! Both pets take medication daily and have a special diet, so some cooking is required. My dog has separation anxiety...so a friendly companion is needed. This is chance to sit, relax, and rest with your feet up, with two furry friends as your companions, so someone who's happy to stay in is ideal. There will be lots of cuddles from them both, and my dog sleeps on the bottom of the bed..so we hope you don't mind the company.
Responsibilities: Keep the house tidy and clean. Clean the cat box daily. Food bowls and water bowls cleaned each time and changed regularly. My dog must not be kept alone and both animals to be kept in routine! Both animals are devoted to each other and are total lap kids, so someone who is wiling to stay home with them most of the time would be really appreciated. Some cooking will be required for the diet, (dont worry its nothing to worry about) Regular walks or rather a sniffathon for my boy... and some knowledge of my dog's breed would be appreciated... There are family members who live near by who are happy to help Im always just a call away ...no question is too silly. Most of all I want you to feel at home with our fur babies and for them to be happy and feeling safe with you!
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Cafes & Restaurants
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -