CountryBliss Spain

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

How would you like to be looking at beautiful views and olive groves this Christmas? I am looking for someone to take care of my 3 dogs, 2 cats and 2 donkeys whilst I visit family in the UK. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and taking dogs for walks through the olive groves. Someone who likes peace and quiet in a rural location. The donkeys are very easy - no previous experience needed! If we can cross over a day or so, I can show you around the area, and explain the routines. You can explore the festive lights of Malaga and Granada, both within easy reach. Or stay quietly at the house and switch off!

House-Sit Duration: 10-14 days approx
Dates From : December 19, 2016 00:00
Dates to: January 7, 2017 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
  • Donkeys
Things To know: The house is in the countryside, about 10 minutes drive from the village. You need to be able to drive (use of owner's car) The house is quite rural - there are neighbours, but not right next door, so it wouldn't suit if you want to be able to walk to a bar! There's good internet and English telly channels.
Responsibilities: Feed and care for all the animals and take the dogs for daily walks. Keep an eye on the gardens and look after my house, keeping it clean and tidy.
Points of interest:
  • Historical Interest
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -