Kemkem Spain

Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

We have 2 friendly Beagles we'd like you to care for while we travel for a two week holiday. We live in a spacious sunny home in Palomares del Rio in the outskirts of Seville, with easy access to a bus stop (5min on foot), supermarket (20min on foot) and direct access to the city centre via bus. A car is not necessary but might be useful if you want to travel around. Seville is a historic and beautiful city with a great deal to interest any lover of culture, history and food. We are looking for responsible sitters, with dog care experience, preferably a couple (no young children please).  If you are interested please provide references. Thank you!

House-Sit Duration: 2 weeks
Dates From : May 19, 2016 00:00
Dates to: June 6, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Indoor pet management
  • Pool
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: Our spacious home has a garden and a swimming pool. It can be very warm in May in Seville. Our two dogs are friendly but one is prone to seizures, experienced dog sitters are preferred. We are 5 min walk from a bus stop and 20 min walk to a supermarket. A car might be useful but not essential.
Responsibilities: Care for our two beloved and friendly Beagles, one of which needs occasional special care as every few months he will fit. We will show you how to deal with this and what to do when you come.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Historical Interest
  • Bars
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -