scan11 Spain

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

I am looking for reliable couple or single housesitter to care for my two small dogs in the lovely seaside town of Vera Spain on the Costa Almeria. The house is within easy distance of the beach and also just a 10 minute walk to the town where you will find all the amenities and entertainments. This is a lovely sunny part of the world whatever season we are in.

Needless to say I will need you to care for my two dogs, and keep my home tidy and clean - as good as you found it. When you go out please secure my home as my property and pets are precious to me.

My dates are currently fairly flexible although I need to be in Spain for the first week of November. Thanks and please do get in touch soon.

House-Sit Duration: 2 weeks
Dates From : November 14, 2015 00:00
Dates to: November 30, 2015 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Patio garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: We live near the beach and all the amenities of the town of Vera, walking for 10 minutes in either direction will bring you to shops and cafes. The dogs are small and very friendly and like attention. They also love walking along the beach.
Responsibilities: To keep my two small dogs and keep my home safe in my absence.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Cinema
  • Live Music Venue
  • Beach
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -