Fibi64 France

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: Large estate
Description:

Okay, where to start....
We live in a lovely rural village shops 5 mins away, lovely walks and country side all very peaceful and beautiful.
We have three dogs, 2 are golden retrievers in the later years and one big two year old lab and Newfoundland mix....big soft bear really! 3 horses , 2 of which can be ridden by experienced riders only as I don't ride them often ....also 2 cats.
Our home is large with grounds and a pool, very private..it is for sale at the moment so please check it out on our website French-living.com
If by chance we do sell before dates you are needed we have a second property which is a 40 acre farm so your accommodation would be a one bedroom apartment there. Fab views and extremely private!
You would have the use of a Renault van, and bikes if needed.
My mother lives in a cottage attached to our home, she is very independent, Friendly and doesn't bite! A daily hello is all that's needed.
All in all a lovely place to stay and very soft loving animals.
We also have the option of putting our horses in livery if you don't do horses.

House-Sit Duration: 2.5 weeks
Dates From : May 9, 2016 00:00
Dates to: May 26, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Stables
  • Pool
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
  • Horses
Things To know: Need active couple or family who love and care for animals. House is for sale so if you like it you can buy it! No smoking in the house.
Responsibilities: Maintain house and gardens, water plants as required and care for our animals. Would like to return to our home as we left it.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Flea Market
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Vineyards
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -