macculloch Spain

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

 

HOUSE-SIT - I am retired and living in Spain with my wife, two dogs two horses and a cat. We live in a comfortable country home with wifi and satellite tv.

PET CARE - The pet care consists of minding, feeding and watering all the animals. The horses are safely kept in a field, you don't need to ride them or manage stables, but you must manage their watering and feeding. This is vital because it gets very hot here in August.

LOCATION - We are based near the town of Santa Maria del Nieva, Andalusia. We love going riding in the Ramblas (gravel tracks), then having a dip in the pool and generally relaxing. This is a great place for that kind of lifestyle. ?We also live only 10 minutes from Huercal Overa a lively and characterful town with bars, cafes and restaurants. The beach is only 25 minutes away.

 

House-Sit Duration: 2 weeks
Dates From : August 12, 2015 00:00
Dates to: August 26, 2015 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Stables
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
  • Horses
Things To know: You need a car for this house-sit. And you need to be comfortable with horses, dogs and cats. We have pool without a guard so not suitable for very young children.
Responsibilities: Pet care, and security for the house. Please don't leave the pets for longer than 4 hours on their own when you go to visit places in the region.
Points of interest:
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Beach
  • Bars
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -