scan11 Spain

Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

I am looking for reliable house-sitters to care for my two beloved dogs. They are small and very friendly, and need lots of affection. The house is conveniently located for the town centre and the beach. It is a lovely area and a great place to enjoy the sun year round even at Christmas. I regularly have house-sitters looking after my home and pets and need new sitters to cover for Xmas and New Year for up to 6 weeks. My exact return date is not yet decided. I may extend my holiday and need new sitters. If you love dogs and think you are suitable and can help then please get in touch soon.

House-Sit Duration: 4-6 weeks
Dates From : December 18, 2015 12:00
Dates to: January 6, 2016 12:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Patio garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: We live near the beach and all the amenities of the town of Vera, walking for 10 minutes in either direction will bring you to shops and cafes. The dogs are small and very friendly and like attention. They also love walking along the beach.
Responsibilities: To care for and cherish my dogs, and manage my home in my absence. Security is important so I would expect you not to leave the house for more than 4 hours at a time.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Flea Market
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Beach
  • Bars
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -