Kemkem Spain

Property Type: Apartment / Flat / Unit
Description:

We have just moved into a spacious apartment in Valencia in Spain and love it already! We are very conveniently located about 10 mins from the centre of the city by metro, or a 30 minute walk. Very near the apartment we have shops, a park, public transport a gym and a large public pool. There is also a bike hire stop just across the street. It is a great location from which to discover the city. There are two spare bedrooms and a sunroom in our first floor home. Our two dogs need love and attention while we are away for 9 days. One of our dogs has fits from time to time (very occasionally). We will show you what to do to care for him and manage the situation. Otherwise they are well behaved. Do get in touch!

House-Sit Duration: 1 week
Dates From : May 23, 2017 00:00
Dates to: May 31, 2017 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: One of our dogs very occasionally has fits (every 6 months). We will show you how to care for him, and what to do just in case you are faced with that eventuality.
Responsibilities: Care for or two beloved dogs, both now mature and well behaved.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Cinema
  • Theatre
  • Historical Interest
  • Public Swimming Pools
  • Pubs
  • Bars
  • Nightclubs
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -