katetoby United Kingdom

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

We are looking for a housesitter or housesitting couple who are dog lovers, to care for our 2 dogs for a week before Christmas. Our cocker spaniels are 9 and 10.  The 9 year old will be nervous when first meeting anyone so an introduction beforehand would be critical.  They love walks, and I do a daily 45 min to 1 hour but much more and they may struggle a little.  I’d keep the 9 year old on a lead, and to be honest for a few days it’s no problem keeping them both on a lead.  We have within walking distance 4 pubs.  We’re 10 min drive to Windsor, 15 min drive to Marlow etc etc, It would be perfect for someone who really appreciates the location.  Please get in touch.

House-Sit Duration: 1 week
Dates From : December 14, 2016 00:00
Dates to: December 20, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: One of our dogs is a little nervous and will need to have an introduction to the sitter before we leave you together. Both are friendly we just need an introduction meet and greet meeting if possible.
Responsibilities: Please care for our two dogs as if they were your own they need love and attention, and at least one long walk per day.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • River
  • Pubs
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -