Nickdon United Kingdom

Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

We'd like to find a housesitter or housesitting couple to care four our young dog Fred. Fred is a friendly cross breed we rescued just over two years ago. We live in a three bedroom home that backs onto Windsor Great Park in the lovely town of Windsor home to the Castle and a great place to walk dogs. You can walk to the town in 20 minutes where you will find all kinds of cafes, restaurants, a theatre and interesting thing to entertain you.

We prefer that our dog is not left alone for more than 4 hours, as we have just moved house and he is still settling in.

Photos coming soon (we've just moved house and still getting organised)

Our dates are approximate 26 Aug- 3 Sept- we'll confirm soon.

Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: Fred has a sensitive stomach so we will provide his special food, and we ask that you do not feed him between meals or give snacks from the dinner table please! We'll write down specific instructions for your guidance.
Responsibilities: Care for Fred our dog, and the security and maintenance of our home while we are away.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Theatre
  • Live Music Venue
  • River
  • Historical Interest
  • Gym
  • Public Swimming Pools
  • Pubs
  • Bars
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -