CountryBliss Spain

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

I live in idyllic surroundings in rural Andalucia, up in the hills, an hour from the coast with my dogs, cats, horse and donkeys. Occasionally I have to wrench myself away from this paradise to visit friends and family usually in England, and it's then I need someone to look after my beloved retinue of animals, and keep an eye on the house and property generally. I am going away for a few days and am looking for reliable animal lovers to help me out for about a week (return date tbc).

My ideal house-sitter would be someone sensible and mature, who is happy in their own company, who enjoys country walks, peace and quiet in beautiful scenery, and above all, someone who will take care of the animals as though they were their own.

House-Sit Duration: 1 week approx
Dates From : September 30, 2016 00:00
Dates to: October 5, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Indoor pet management
  • Pool
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
  • Donkeys
Things To know: We are in a rural location, but the house is well appointed with good wifi. The cats, dogs are all well trained and the donkeys like attention. Please care for my pets as if they were your own and mind my home, garden and pool, keeping it clean and tidy.
Responsibilities: Care for the 3 dogs, 2 cats and donkeys, security and maintenance of my home. The house is in the rural countryside, 15 minutes by car from a good-sized town. You need to be able and confident to drive as there is no public transport.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -