Annie Spain

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

I need a responsible housesitter to care for my 3 dogs and 1 cat while I am away for 6 days in May this year. The dogs are all well behaved, 1 is an elderly golden retriever, 2 are friendly black labrador cross breeds. We also have a cat who is easy to care for. All the animals are happy to be left for a few hours on their own, so it means that you can feed them and then tour the area if that appeals to you. The dogs have a routine which I will show you if you can come a day ahead of my departure, I will also show you the local area, the two supermarkets nearest the house (15 mins by car) and the nearest vet in town.

You will need a car as the track is long and the village is a 10 minute drive away. Malaga airport is only 40 min from the house. The nearest beach at Chanchete at El Palo is only 8km from the house, with 10 km of beach-front cafes, restaurants and bars to enjoy.

 

Photos of home and pets coming soon...

House-Sit Duration: 1 week
Dates From : May 16, 2017 00:00
Dates to: May 24, 2017 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Patio garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
Things To know: One of the dogs is an elderly golden retriever, though in good health I would like you to keep an eye on him. The animals all sleep inside at night.
Responsibilities: Care for my 3 dogs and 1 cat, the care and maintenance of my home, and watering the patio garden.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Beach
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -