Andreajoe12 Spain

Property Type: Apartment / Flat / Unit
Description:

We need reliable housesitters for a 3 day weekend in February for our two 7 year-old Yorkshire Terriers. We have a duplex apartment in a mainly Spanish development in Estepona, the city centre is a 40 min walk. Our home accommodation has 2 bedrooms bathroom downstairs toilet. Out 3rd bed/on suite will be locked up -its downstairs. In our apartment complex approx 90% are Spanish owned.  Mainly it is occupied by families hence there is a traditional Spanish square in the middle of the complex.  Beach is only a 5 min. walk.  Restaurant, great hairdresser (nails etc) physio and chemist all at 2 mins walk from house so very convenient.

Ideally you need a car to enjoy the area, we are 35min walk along beach to the Estepona port and 30min from there to the town centre. A local bus (stop is 2min away on foot) offers a regular service direct to Estepona-we have details.
From here it is so easy to go to lots of different towns/villages - we can offer a list of suggested places to visit.

House-Sit Duration: 3 day weekend
Dates From : February 24, 2017 00:00
Dates to: February 27, 2017 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: We are in a mainly Spanish area, and 90 % of our neighbours in the apartment complex where we live are Spanish. This is great for an atmospheric visit to a lovely part of Spain.
Responsibilities: The care and well-being of our two 7yr old Yorkshire terriers at home.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Beach
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -