nichos Australia

Property Type: Farm
Description:

Large country house in dairy country.
Four bedrooms plus study, large living areas. solar swimming pool. Large self maintained garden, small vegetable plot. Small vineyard.
Easy 7 minutes to two towns. close to rail line and freeway to Melbourne (only 1hr 30 min).
Situated in 'Gourmet Deli' area , many wineries and eateries.
Close to Mountains, (Skiing, bush walking)
Nearby hills, bushwalking. Trail riding.
We are situated near the south coast of Victoria and have access to many beautiful beaches. Mainly surf beaches with great swimming. The Morning peninsula is about 1hour 30 mins away and closer to Melbourne. They are bay beaches, beautiful and safe. We are also One hour and half from Wilson's Promontory , a beautiful National Park with camping and cabins. Stunning beaches and walks.
We are also close to Phillip Is. which has the famous 'Little Penguins' and seal colonies and as an island , surf and gentle beaches.
Lots to see and do in this part of Victoria.
We are Peter and Rosemary. Peter: aged in 60's, recently retired from Sports shop business in town. Interests, Travel, swimming, bike riding, dog lover, skiing.
Rosemary: aged  60's. Recently retired Primary teacher. Interests, Horse riding, swimming, travel, dog lover, walking.

We are going away for 3 weeks from April 14 until May 4, 2018.

We have two friendly dogs and two friendly ponies that need some love and care. The dogs just like having people around and going for the occasional walks and the ponies might need their rugs changed and some hard feed. All are easy to handle and are low maintenance.

A car may be provided with negotiation.

Please get in touch if you are interested in house sitting for us.

Thank You.

House-Sit Duration: 10-14 days
Dates From : April 14, 2015 00:00
Dates to: May 4, 2015 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Indoor pet management
  • Pool
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Horses
Things To know: Lovely walks, wood fire, sunny rooms, no outside maintenance.
Responsibilities: Feeding, overseeing, playing with and exercising dogs. Rugging, feeding ponies when necessary. General house duties.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Cinema
  • Theatre
  • Beach
  • River
  • Gym
  • Public Swimming Pools
  • Vineyards
  • Pubs
  • Bars
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -