scan11 Spain

Property Type: Town House / Terraced House
Description:

I need reliable housesitters to care for my two beloved dogs. They are small and very friendly and need love and attention while I am away. My home is relatively new and easy to care for and only 5 min from the beach. I have a patio garden on the terrace roof, which has lovely views. Please look after my home and dogs carefully. If you are a couple keen with dog sitting experience and are keen to spend time in Spain please get in touch.  There is much to see in the town of Vera which you can reach with a 10 min walk. There you will find lots of things to do and see, there is a great weekly market, and lots of authentic Spanish food and wine. We also have a good mix of international foods. Please get in touch.

House-Sit Duration: 2 weeks
Dates From : March 18, 2016 00:00
Dates to: March 31, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Patio garden
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: My dogs are friendly and need love and attention. My home is easy to care for, please keep it clean and tidy as you find it, and secure. The town of Vera has all the amenities you will need, there is a weekly market for fresh produce.
Responsibilities: The dogs are the number one concern as is the security of my home.while I am away.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Live Music Venue
  • Beach
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -