scan11 Spain

Property Type: Town House / Terraced House
Description:

I need reliable housesitters to care for my two beloved dogs while I am away for a long stint of 8 weeks this Summer. I have yet to determine my exact dates - though I am aiming for early June-to mid-August. hey are small and very friendly and need love and attention while I am away. My home is relatively new and easy to care for and only 5 min from the beach. I have a patio garden on the terrace roof, which has lovely views. Please look after my home and dogs carefully. If you are a couple keen with dog sitting experience and are keen to spend time in Spain please get in touch.  There is much to see in the town of Vera which you can reach with a 10 min walk. There you will find lots of things to do and see, there is a great weekly market, and lots of authentic Spanish food and wine. We also have a good mix of international foods. Please get in touch.

House-Sit Duration: 8 weeks
Dates From : June 7, 2016 00:00
Dates to: August 13, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Patio garden
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: My dogs are small and friendly, they need love and attention. My home is relatively new and easy to clean and maintain, although you will need to manage my patio garden which I keep on the roof terrace. The house is a short walk from the town of Vera where you will find weekly markets and all amenities you will need.
Responsibilities: The dogs and security of my home will be your key responsibilities.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Live Music Venue
  • Beach
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -