Ryanell France

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

We live in a semi-rural home only 10min drive away from the town of Coulommiers. We have two rescue dogs both black and white border collie crosses. One is small and very friendly (Flea is female) and the older and larger is 7yrs old (Duke is male) is a little more tempermental. We also have 2 cockerals and 17 chickens. They have their own grounds at the bottom of the garden, and must be put away at night. The animals are important to us and need to be cared for. We also have a terrace with pot plants that need to be watered. We also have a lawn to maintain.

House-Sit Duration: 2 weeks
Dates From : December 20, 2015 00:00
Dates to: January 2, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: You need your own car, the town of Coulommiers is a 10 minute car drive away. We are not on a regular bus route and live in a small country village. It's not essential to speak french but would be useful if wishing to communicate with the neighbours.
Responsibilities: We have 2 rescue dogs cross border collies, easy going natured dogs, one is small (3 years old), the other a little bigger (8 yrs old). We also have cockerels and chickens to care for in the garden. All the animals are important to us.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Cinema
  • Theatre
  • River
  • Historical Interest
  • Public Swimming Pools
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -