Craxton United Kingdom

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

We are looking for someone to feed and provide lots of love to our two dogs (Harvee & Krusty) and elderly cat (Gattita) from the 19th to the 22nd of February 2016.

We live in Newmilns in a 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house. The home has an open fire (coal will be available) in the living room, gas fire in the dinning room and gas central heating. The kitchen has all the standard appliances including a dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. There is a TV in the living room with apple TV and Netflix and there is an extensive DVD collection.

The animals are fairly low maintenance. The cat being primarily interested in food! The dogs play together a lot and LOVE people and interacting with them. The border terrier is a bit of a cuddle monster in the evenings. There is a dog/cat flap in the backdoor so the animals are able to move in and out as they desire.

There are loads of walks in the area if the weather is good, including a lovely little path along the river, just down from the house.

Will send some photos of the house on request. Have none on hand at the moment.

House-Sit Duration: 3 days
Dates From : February 19, 2016 10:00
Dates to: February 22, 2016 15:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
Things To know: Nothing
Responsibilities: Feeding dogs and cat twice a day, and going for walks if you wish to.
Points of interest:
  • River
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -