Kemkem Spain

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

The house is a typical single story detached Spanish house in the town of Palomares del Rio, a suburb of Seville, about 16km from the center. We have 2 Beagles that are pretty easygoing and very friendly to be taken care of. A car is not required, but would make life easier. The supermarket is about a 20 minute walk, and the bus stop is about a 5 minute walk and goes directly to the center. They are regular on weekdays, but weekends, not so much. There is a mom and pop store close by and about 5 tapas places within 5 minutes walk. There is wifi in the house, and cable with big screen TV. It is a family friendly area. We would prefer a couple. We would also prefer no young kids

House-Sit Duration: 1 week
Dates From : March 5, 2016 00:00
Dates to: March 9, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: Our 2 dogs need love and care, 1 occasionally has seizures. Public transport is a 5 min walk away, but a car might be useful. Supermarket is a 20 min walk away, Seville easy access but bus (bus stop 5 min on foot).
Responsibilities: Care for our 2 dogs, and keeping our home clean and secure in our absence. There will be little to do in the garden so early in the Spring.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Public Transport
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Bars
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -