Kemkem Spain

Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

We have 2 friendly Beagles we'd like you to care for while we travel for a short week in May. We live in a spacious sunny home in Palomares del Rio in the outskirts of Seville, with easy access to a bus stop (5min on foot), supermarket (20min on foot) and direct access to the city centre via bus. A car is not necessary but might be useful if you want to travel around. Seville is a historic and beautiful city with a great deal to interest any lover of culture, history and food. We are looking for responsible sitters, with dog care experience, preferably a couple (no young children please).  If you are interested please provide references. Thank you,

House-Sit Duration: 6 days
Dates From : May 4, 2016 00:00
Dates to: May 9, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Pool
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: Our spacious home has a garden and a swimming pool. It can be very warm in May in Seville. Our two dogs are friendly but one is prone to seizures, experienced dog sitters are preferred. We are 5 min walk from a bus stop and 20 min walk to a supermarket. A car might be useful but not essential.
Responsibilities: Care for our 2 beloved Beagle dogs, one of whom occasionally has seizures. Keeping our home and garden secure and clean.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Public Transport
  • Bars
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -