SleepyHollow United Kingdom

Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

We are looking for reliable and trustworthy house sitters to care for our home and possibly pets when we travel. We own a 2 (double) bedroom home near the beach which is only a short walk from the town of Looe, in Cornwall. We have an acre garden and two 10yr old black labradors to care for. However, we may take our dogs with us when we travel if we go to France. We will know (and will let you know) nearer the time. We are having a conservatory built, it will be ready by the time you get here. From the house, the beach is easy to reach via a footpath through the bottom of our garden. Plaidy Beach is a sandy beach with rock pools. From the house you can also follow several short or long nature walks, I can help guide you to the best tracks. It is a lovely part of Cornwall and not too crowded. We are near the Eden Project which is well worth discovering, it has an extraordinary collection of plants and discovery areas.

House-Sit Duration: 1-2 months
Dates From : September 30, 2015 00:00
Dates to: December 1, 2015 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Garden
  • Indoor pet management
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
Things To know: Our two dogs, Hercules and Helene, are brother and sister black labradors. They are 10 years old and happy with their regular routine of walking and feeding - I will brief you when we talk.
Responsibilities: Care for the home and garden while we are away. We may take our dogs with us, but we will know closer to them time.
Points of interest:
  • Supermarket
  • Beach
  • Pubs
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -