URGENT Long term housesit opportunity in Buckinghamshire UK 24 Aug – 24 Dec

20 Feb, 2017

Spanish House Sit

Intro: We are a semi-retired couple in our 50’s with houses in Spain and Denmark. Usually, we divide our time between the two properties but currently, we are spending most of our time in Denmark with a few visits to Spain. These visits are for 3-4 weeks during the months of February, June and October. […]

9 Nov, 2016

Housesitting, no pets Bristol UK – 27 Nov – 12 Dec

We are looking for housesitters to care for our home while we are away. We do not have pets. We did have a leak last year, but all is well now. We need someone at home to take care of the situation in the unlikely event it should happen. All is well at the moment, […]

26 Jul, 2016

LONG TERM HOUSESIT – Terraced House in Charming Village – Durham UK

You’ll enjoy my bright, clean and cheerful house, with all modern conveniences in a village setting within walking distance of Durham’s city centre, 30-min walk along the riverbanks of the Wear, or a 5-min bus ride just steps from the house. We have two fine pubs with good food and a garden centre which has […]

14 May, 2016

Housesitting 6 weeks Jan-Feb 2017 Northumberland, UK

Looking for reliable housesitters to care for a rural stone cottage in the winter months, keeping the place occupied, warm and secure. No pets and no gardening. Will need your own vehicle. There is a solid fuel fire and storage heaters. Two bedrooms and a comfortable living space. Please get in touch.

18 Apr, 2016

Beaconsfield Housesit July 2016

4-bed semi-detached home located in the lovely town of Beaconsfield, Bucks. UK No pets to care for. Keep my home safe, secure and tidy. I have a small garden that just needs some lawn-care and basic plant watering. Prefer single person or couple. No parties. No additional occupants other than approved. Wifi. Walkable distance to […]

29 Mar, 2016

Housesitting April 2016 4 weeks – Ukraine – No pets

Hi, this house is 82 km from Kiev. It has two bedrooms 20m2 with a single and a king size beds, two rooms 22 m2, veranda, fitted kitchen with a gas cooker, heating system, water supply, a bathroom, and a big garden. It’s located 20 min walk from the centre of the town where the […]

19 Mar, 2016

Housesitting in High Wycombe, England 15 – 22 July – No pets

We’d like you to come and look after our home to care for our plants and garden in our absence. We live in the market town of High Wycombe in Buckinghamshire England, which is within easy reach of London by train (23 mins fast train). The town has all the amenities you might need, including […]