• Rating
  • Profile Information
    County/State

    VA

    Country of Residence

    United States

  • My Profile Description
    My Profile Description (Max. 800 words)

    Hi! I am Christy, a 44 year old American. I have a daughter who graduated college with a good career and find myself at a new stage in life. I have a telecommuting job as a tax accountant and can work anywhere in the world!
    I am very trustworthy, an animal lover, extremely tidy, and responsible. I was born and raised in Virginia Beach and have plenty of family, friends, and work references. I have no criminal background, and will have my background check available soon.
    Traveling several times the past two years has me craving to see more. I have a love for animals. I workout of my home, but can work anywhere that has a reliable Internet connection.

    Image 1

    Image 3

    Image 4

  • Sitter Details
    Where would you like to house-sit?

    Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    Length of sit required

    Any

    Reasons to sit

    Experience a new area or location

    Have you house-sat before?

    Yes

    Do you have sitter references?

    Yes

    Do you have a current National Police Certificate (Aust) and CRB (UK)?

    No

    Age band

    40-49

    Professional status

    Employed full-time

    Your experience with pets

    Domestic dogs, Domestic cats, Rabbits, Caged birds, Fish, Horses

    Your experience with caring for property

    Light gardening, Lawn care, Pool maintenance