• Rating
    Rating:5/5(1)

    Detailed Rating Result

    User: Anika
    Reference: Friendly, honest and reliable, caring for the pets very well. Good communicatinons
    Friendly :
    Organised / Reliable :
    Honest / Trustworthy :
    Good Communications :
    Home / Pet Care during House-Sit :
  • Profile Information
    Gender

    Female

    County/State

    NY

    Country of Residence

    United States

  • My Profile Description
    My Profile Description (Max. 800 words)

    We live a fulfilling life traveling and housesitting around the world. One of the best things about our lifestyle is taking care of wonderful pets. We always treat them like they were our own.

    We also enjoy gardening and routine home care, as we owned our own home for many years before we retired and began our nomadic lifestyle.

    Because we live around the world 100% of the time, with no fixed plans beyond a few months, it’s very easy to match up our schedule with your needs.

    We have been on the road since July of 2014. So far, we have lived in Italy, Ecuador, Peru, Spain, Morocco, Dominican Republic, Norway, Scotland, England, Hong Kong, and Thailand, all offering new experiences.

    Video link

  • Sitter Details
    Where would you like to house-sit?

    Bulgaria

    Length of sit required

    3-4 weeks

    Reasons to sit

    Experience a new area or location

    Have you house-sat before?

    Yes

    Do you have sitter references?

    Yes

    Do you have a current National Police Certificate (Aust) and CRB (UK)?

    No

    Age band

    50-59

    Professional status

    Retired

    Your experience with pets

    Domestic dogs, Domestic cats, Fish

    Your experience with caring for property

    Light gardening, Lawn care, Vegetable patch, Hedge management, Experienced gardener, Pool maintenance