• Rating
  • Profile Information
    Gender

    Male

    County/State

    Colorado

    Country of Residence

    United States

  • My Profile Description
    My Profile Description (Max. 800 words)

    Greetings, Pup & kitty(a few chickens, too) loving Retired professional Gentleman with 16 sits(so far) in U.S. And excellent references. I make it safe, secure and worry free for you.

    As a retired professional(R.N., Psychotherapist, American Red Cross Mental Health Specialist), I can provide the care and attention needed for your time away from your home and special furry friends. I speak all cat and dog languages and dialects and provide email, FaceTime and Skype visits as needed from your friends when you are away-I understand you will worry and miss them.

    I am the active outdoor type that loves to walk, hike and run with active dogs. I bring my life experience and skills with me when I become your home and pet sitter and caretaker for your valued pals.

    I provide contact information for all my references upon request. I would appreciate and be honored to be considered for your home and pet sitter needs. We can visit via email. FaceTime, skype and phone at your convenience for any and all questions or concerns.

    Regards, Les(home and pet care specialist)

    Image 1

    Image 2

    Image 3

  • Sitter Details
    Where would you like to house-sit?

    United States

    Length of sit required

    1-2 months

    Reasons to sit

    Experience a new area or location, Other

    Have you house-sat before?

    Yes

    Do you have sitter references?

    Yes

    Do you have a current National Police Certificate (Aust) and CRB (UK)?

    No

    Age band

    70+

    Professional status

    Retired

    Your experience with pets

    Domestic dogs, Domestic cats, Farm animals

    Your experience with caring for property

    Light gardening, Lawn care, Vegetable patch