CountryBliss Spain

HOUSE-SIT TAKEN!
Property Type: House (detached / semi-detached)
Description:

I live in idyllic surroundings in rural Andalusia, up in the hills, an hour from the coast with my dogs, cats and donkeys. Occasionally I have to wrench myself away from this paradise to visit friends and family usually in England, and it's then I need someone to look after my beloved retinue of animals, and keep an eye on the house and property generally. This year I am hoping to go for a short break at the end of October until mid-November. I am looking for reliable animal lovers to come and help me out. I'd like you to come for a day or so before I leave so you can learn about the pet routines etc. and I can show you around the area, shops, etc.

My ideal house-sitter would be someone sensible and mature, who is happy in their own company, who enjoys country walks, peace and quiet in beautiful scenery, and above all, someone who will take care of the animals as though they were their own.

House-Sit Duration: 10-14 days approx
Dates From : October 28, 2016 00:00
Dates to: November 11, 2016 00:00
Property Care & Maintenance:
  • Indoor pet management
  • Pool
Pets/Animals:
  • Domestic dogs
  • Domestic cats
  • Donkeys
Things To know: We are in a rural location, but the house is well appointed with good wifi. The cats, dogs are all well trained and the donkeys like attention. Please care for my pets as if they were your own and mind my home, garden and pool. The house is in a rural location, 15 minutes from a good-sized town. You must be able and confident to drive, as there is no public transport.
Responsibilities: Care for our pets the three dogs, two cats and two donkeys. Ensure the home and animals are secure and safe in my absence.
Points of interest:
  • Fresh Food / Farmers Market
  • Cafes & Restaurants
  • Bars
  • Hiking Trails
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -